OSCL will be hosting a Casino Fundraiser on the Victory Casino Cruise ship. We look forward to seeing you there and your continued support. Feel free to invite friends and family.
Please RSVP with:
Leema: 407-516-4941 Tom: 404-492-2615         Plantain: 407-616-1349

Orlando Cup 3 Tournament   


The OSCL wishes to reiterate and emphasize the importance of having in our
possession the submission of score sheets and all relevant information in a timely manner, in order to ensure the accuracy of the final release. We wish to express our thanks to those teams that submitted their score sheets and especially those that was accurate.  Incorrect information not only hampers the efficiency of our organization, but places a direct hindrance to members of the team who performed well in matches and expects to be highlighted and recognized. Please attach all score sheet to an email and DO NOT send a secured link to the file.  All for your information and guidance..

 Must be submitted by Tuesday midnight, including playoff games.
 Must be submitted to Statz@oscl.info


It is with great pleasure and a sense of pride that the OSCL extend our sincere congratulations to the teams that participated in the 2019 Florida Cup Tournament Finals. We were heartened that our teams Orlando AllStars and Orlando Masters reached the semi finals, but moreover that the Orlando Legends was victorious in the finals. The OSCL extend our thanks to all who participated in the event, and the special effort expounded to ensure that we can celebrate the victories so richly deserved. The OSCL will carry with pride and joy this eventful event in our hearts and we look forward to many more successful victories.


Triple J Enterprise (Shahab) 
Solomon Auto Body & Auto Sales (Ali)             
Main Street Collision (Tika)                             
Rum Jungle/Annie’s Restaurant & Bar (Ronnie) 
Kharissa Trucking & Kameilia Cares (Plantin)
Archis Technology (Navin)                       
Timehri’s Restaurant & Bar (Lake)               
FasTax Account (S. Ali)                                   
Aftab Trucking (Shafiek)                             
Shafeeza Supermarket Inc. (Prince) 
GV Trucking & Excavating (Bertie)               
Fuzion Nations Resto Lounge (Maddan)       
Nari Sooklall (RC)                                         
Premier Internal Medicine Of Ocoee (Dr. Khan) 
Will & Mike Trucking (Zac)                                     
K & M Trucking (Zac)                                       
Red’s Auto 
Regency Paint & Body
EZ Carpet Cleaning Errol
Sunshine Painting & Remodeling (Steve Sarju) 
Central Hauling & Excavating/Central Crusher, LLC (Herb)                                                           
Raj Travel Service /Crusies & Tours                 
Sip N Chat Restaurant & Lounge Inc.           
Sanjay Trucking                                                     
RIA Investments (Adam) 
K- Glen Atchana “Realtor”                             
Kenneth Sadeo                                           
Bacchus Auto                                                   
Carpet Installation (N Khan)               
Windomania Inc (Wayne)                                     
Jai Baijnauth                                                   
Scorpion Sounds (DJ Gavin & Zaman)             
Dee Kooma & family                                       
Sureain Sawh (N.Y)                                                 
G & V Auto Body (VO N.Y)
V & V Auto Customizing (Varone)                   
Mike Nath Air Services (RC)                             
  LBU Lightning (Son)                                             
Ravi & Son Welding Service (RC)                   
Sherwin Williams Paint                                       
 Big G Auto Body shop (NY)                           
Cricket Zone Trophy World                             
 Daniel Trucking                                                   
Mel Trucking                                                       
Avalar Broker & Real Estate (Dave)               
Unique Painting & Remodeling (Dado) 
  Bharosay & Company LLC ( BO)                     
Metro Smiles (Dr. Patel)                                       
PS Freight (Paul Singh)                                       
CMI Inc. (Devin)                                                   
Mike Singh (Caribbean)                                     
Ryan’s Electronics, Inc. (Lake)                           
360 Halal (Abass)                                             
Neville Williams (Junior)                             
Ramdial Dass                                                       
East West Travel Service (Leema)                 
Liberty Homes Sales Inc. (Ramko)                     
Tri State Courier Inc.                                           
Vish Singh’s Construction & Homes             
Prince Sattaur & Family                                   
Anand Gossai  (RC)                                             
GAC Imports (Tony Kissoon)   
Phantom CC (Naresh) 
Flagler Insurance (Raj)                                       
Harry Lakram                                                 
Seepaul Basdeo                                                 
Good Homes Pharmacy (AL)                   
 Enterprise Bakery (Rahman) 
A-Tec Solutions, LLC (Navin Kumar)             
Carpet Cleaning & Handyman Service (Ramo) 
  Mark Gajraj


  • Daniel Sadeo – 321-388-2499
  • Tom Bacchus – 407-492-2615
  • Shavesh Sarran – 347-206-3893
  • Leema Jiawan – 407-516-4941

Our Sponsors - Coming Soon

Close Menu